Library Board

The Dodge City Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 4pm. Meeting may be held on Zoom due to the ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic. Library Board agendas are posted here on the Friday before the meeting. Meeting date subject to change.

Paula Ripple, Chair

Term 2/1/2020-1/31/2024

Debbie Eddy, Secretary/Treasurer

Term 2/1/2021-1/31/2025

Patrick Lopez

Term 2/1/2022-1/31/2026

Mayor Kent Smoll-Ex-Officio-Voting Member

Term 1/1/2022-12/31/2022

Michelle Reid, Vice-Chair

Term 2/1/2019-1/31/2023

Nancy Vierthaler*

Term 11/16/2020-1/31/2023

Pete Myers

Term 2/1/2021-1/31/2025

Mary Hall

Term 2/1/2022-1/31/2026

* Filling Term due to vacancy

%d bloggers like this: